League Officials & Management Committee

President

Michael Cuthbert (Thoresby Park CC)

 

Vice President / President Elect

Richard Swann (Woodsetts)

 

Immediate Past President

Stephanie Roberts (Papplewick & Linby)

 

 

Honorary Life Vice President

Jim Garton (Harthill)

Richard Martin (Edwinstowe)

Gerry Graney (Glapwell Colliery)

 

Management Committee
 

Chairman

Gareth Jones (Ordsall Bridon)

Tel: 01777 701403
 

Honorary Secretary

Neil Fenwick (Edwinstowe)

Tel: 01623 823548 / 07763 377455

 

secretary@bassetlaw-cricket.org.uk
 

Honorary Treasurer

Tom Munro (Whitwell)

Tel: 01909 720812

treasurer@bassetlaw-cricket.org.uk
 

Honorary Fixture Secretary

Michael Carlisle

fixtures@bassetlaw-cricket.org.uk
 

Honorary Umpires' Appointments Secretary

John Leaning (Harthill)

Tel: 01909 770061

 j.leaning@sky.com
 

Honorary Independent Examiner

Roger Heath (Kiveton Park Colliery)

Tel: 0114 266 8836

rheath1942@googlemail.com
 

League Statistician

Jack Tarr (Blyth)

Tel: 01909 591740 / 0750 602 2741

stats@bassetlaw-cricket.org.uk

 

Handbook Editor

Michael Carlisle

Tel: 01777 704214

 

League Welfare Officer

Alan Vollans (Anston)

Tel: 01909 563749

lwo@bassetlaw-cricket.org.uk
 

Website Editor (www.bassetlaw-cricket.org.uk)

Malcolm Daniels (Mansfield Hosiery Mills)

Tel: 01623 742792

editor@bassetlaw-cricket.org.uk
 

Website Administrators (bassetlawdcl.play-cricket.com)

Malcolm Daniels, Tom Munro, Jack Tarr

play-cricket@bassetlaw-cricket.org.uk
 

Player Registrar

Tom Munro

01909 720812

registrar@bassetlaw-cricket.org.uk
 

Committee Members

Michael Carlisle

Tel: 01777 704214
 

Malcolm Daniels (Mansfield Hosiery Mills) - Vice-Chairman

Tel: 01623 742792

 

Malcolm Hall (Glapwell Colliery) - Deputy Disciplinary Chairman

Tel: 01246 811674
 

Trevor Haywood (Thoresby Colliery) - League Trophies Co-ordinator

Tel: 01623 822504

 

Brian Hicklin

Tel: 07981 695614

 

John Lyne (Anston)

Tel: 07815 835394

 

Richard Martin (Edwinstowe)

Tel: 01636 821615

 

David Parnham (Ollerton)

01623 862312

 

Andrew Rossington

07841 377213

 

Richard Swann (Woodsetts)

Tel: 01909 562279
 

Graham Venables (Milton) - Disciplinary Chairman

Tel: 01777 870851
 

Representing the Bassetlaw and District Umpires' Association

Gary Bardill

Tel: 01636 636267

gary.bardill@bassetlaw-cricket.org.uk
 

Sub‑Committees:
 

Advertising, Sponsorship & Finance

Tom Munro (Chairman), Janet King, Jack Tarr
 

Disciplinary/Appeals

Formed from Officers and members of the Management Committee and members of the NCB and other cricket leagues as necessary.

Chairmen: Graham Venables(Disciplinary), Gareth Jones (Appeals)
 

Representative Teams Selection

Gareth Jones (Team Manager), Malcolm Hall, and the team captain

 

Representatives:
 

Recreational Council of the Nottinghamshire Cricket Board

Malcolm Daniels, Richard Martin

Advertise on this website...