The Bassetlaw & District Cricket League was founded in 1904 and is now in its 109th year.

The league currently has nine divisions and 54 member clubs fielding 104 teams in 2012. Our clubs come from Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, Lincolnshire and South Yorkshire.

In this section of our website, you will find details of the League Management Committee.

If your club is interested in joining the Bassetlaw League, or if you wish to contact the league in some other capacity, please contact the league secretary:

Honorary Secretary

Neil Fenwick

75 Occupation Lane, Edwinstowe, Notts, NG21 9HU

Tel: 01623 823548 / 07763 377455


League Management Committee




Advertise on this website...